Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Kooyong Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

So as we are laid back we don't have many rules in the house. Clean up after yourself and the place pretty much runs itself!
We have wifi, Foxtel and Netflix which is included in the rent. If you smoke not too worry as we have 2 balconies, one of which has a sofa and BBQ for the summer evenings.
Your room is the largest with built in wardrobes big bed and remote controlled ceiling fan/light. As well as drawers and a desk/bedside table.
Transport wise we are 200m from the 64 tram. About a 5-10 min walk from teams 3/3a and 16 and about a 10-15 min walk from both Armadale and Malvern train stations

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 2 English brothers, aged 30 and 21.
We are both very relaxed and love sport. During the week we are fairly quiet as we both work and during the weekends love going to explore new places, the beach (in the summer) and having the odd drink or 2.
I'm sponsored so am here long term as an arborist and Mike is on a working holiday visa.

We would love for someone who is laid back like us who is just looking to enjoy life!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.