Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Norwood, Adelaide.

The Parade, Norwood, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Hi,

I'm currently in the process of finding a rental property in North/North east inner Adelaide. Hopefully over the next couple of weeks I will have a second room available for around $200 - $220 a week so I am looking for someone who is looking for a room.
I'll be making sure the property is clean, good condition, spacious and with air-conditioning and a dishwasher.
I have an indoor cat so liking animals is a must.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 28 year old female health professional who works in paediatrics and is new to Adelaide. I'm looking for someone who is reliable, trustworthy, friendly, fun, has a stable job and who will be happy to share a drink/dinner, chat, watch a movie etc. Since I'm from interstate I like to have a place thats ok for visitors to stay on the odd occasion (yours too!) so I'm hoping to find somewhere with a small spare room or will get a sofa bed. That said, not looking for someone who's going to have uhmmm "visitors" every single weekend ;) but the odd one is ok!

I enjoy going out to brunch, drinks, pilates and relaxing at home. I'm a contractor and work Tuesday to Saturday.

I'm a non smoker, drug free, drink occasionally and am looking for the same. Please don't apply if you are a smoker of any kind, I'm highly allergic so it won't work out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.