Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Epsom Road, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Children considered

One bedroom available for a female/family in our two bedroom apartment in Ascot Vale vic 3032

# $700 per month ($165 per week) and bills (gas, water, electricity, wifi approx $70-100 per month, depends on usage) share#

# or $750 per month+ electricity bill share (Approx $25-40 depends on usage)
# Bond $350

Public transport in walking distance. Direct Tram goes to city, RMIT, Victoria university finders campus. 5 km to city.

Full furnished apartment have all common items to share with you and you will get equal access and space. One kitchen with gas cooking, oven , fridge, dining table,one living room, one bathroom and one toilet.

Offered room furnished with one queen double bed, double mattress, BIR, table chairs, window with blinds.

Three storied building situated in the corner of Geddes street, opposite of Frankies Pizza. Shopping, coles, park, primary school in walking distance.

House is secured with auto lockable outdoor gate, remote accessible parking space, intercom.
Clothes line in the backyard.


You will share two bedroom apartment with an RMIT student family. Husband-wife and two primary school going kids aged 9 years and 5 years old. You will not hear any sound from kids side. Very quiet clean, secure flat.

We don't drink, don't smoke and not a party people, So we prefer like minded housemate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.