Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Manly this week

Malvern Avenue, Manly, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The flat have a very nice ubication, is two block away from the beach and just 10 min walking to the wharf!

The flat is 2 bedroom flat, one share bathroom, living room and kitchen, all furnitured. The available bed is in the 3people bedroom.

We have washing machine and dryer for your clothes.

The rent is about $200 per week (all included, unlimited internet as well) and the bond is 2 weeks, so $400.

Available from Friday 26 August.
Cheers! Waiting to hear you.
If you are interested juat txt me and we can arrange some meeting to show you our place.

More about the Flatmates

We are all from overseas, very friendly, clean and easygoing so we are looking for someone with the same caracteristics. Like partys but not every day as all people in the house work! Happy to share dinners and some beers and have a nice enviroment.

The rent is about $200 per week, all included (bills and internet unlimited). The bond is 2 week so $400
We have washing machine and dryer for your clothes, all included.
Available from Friday!! Mssge me if you are interested and we can arrange a meeting to show you our place :)

Barbara on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Barbara
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or