Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Church Road, Carrum, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableMar 3, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

This 8yo Unit/Townhouse is close to everything you could need! Walking distance to the beach, bike/walking tracks, train station, supermarkets, pubs, cafes etc. Close to all the major freeways too.

It is also tucked away from the street, so it is extremely quiet with no street / traffic noise.

3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, double garage and small yard - with living areas large enough to have your own space and your own end of the house with bathroom for some privacy too.
The outdoor area is perfect for that afternoon sun, with a BBQ and small grassed area.

Only living with one other person (me!) so plenty of space to share.

Fully furnished, apart from the bedroom.

Some storage also available if required.

*Rent negotiable

Room available from early March. (Or earlier if need be) and happy to discuss short or long term arrangements.

Flatmates

Heya! I am a mid 30s female, who lives the corporate life during the week and out of hours I try to keep fit and active, big fan of good food and wine (which includes cooking) and I’m always out n about in the outdoors and exploring thanks to my passion of photography.

I am neat and tidy and take pride in my house, but I’m still quite relaxed about it and not over the top.

Love a laugh and chat but usually pretty busy, so you may not see me for days at a time. :)

Far from a party house, more a night in with Netflix and wine or an occasional dinner party with family or close friends. :)

Looking for someone honest, mature minded, easy going, clean, possibly with similar interests and who is up for a bit of a laugh. :)

Fran on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Fran
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

25 Church Rd Close by
26 Church Rd Close by
Thelma St/Whatley St Close by
Kalimna St/Eel Race Rd 4 min walk
53 Church Rd 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Carrum9 min walk
Seaford North IGA X-press17 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Carrum station Charcoal chicken10 min walk
Carrum Fish & Chips10 min walk
Rosa's Pizza & Pasta11 min walk
The Wholesome Nest11 min walk
Beach Lane11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Carrum 12 min walk