Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Marguerite Crescent, West Pennant Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

I am a high school teacher seeking a clean, friendly and respectful housmate to share my house with my existing housemate.

- West Pennant Hills location in quiet cul-de-sac.

- 5 mins drive to both Beecroft and Pennant Hills Stations (2.8kms).

- 10 mins walk to bus stop with multiple services to City/M2 (New Line Road)

- Must be comfortable with dogs. I have 2 Kelpies.

- Unlimited wifi (1000gb)

- Electricity and water bills split.

- Bed/Draws/Desk/chair provided. Just let me know what you prefer.

- 2 bathrooms (but no ensuites, so both are shared).

More about the Flatmates

My flatmate Ben is a nurse. He is a gentleman and a pleasure to live with. He is polite, courteous, and respectful of others' needs and concerns. He is a great cook and a non-drinker.

My name is Dave and I am a high school teacher in Chatswood. I love sports, my dogs, and generally keeping fit an healthy.

Contact Dave
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required