Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in White Gum Valley, Perth.

Samson Street, White Gum Valley, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello Guys,

Our Lovely Housemate leave soon, so we have a very nice room available from 5th of September in a cozy and spacious House in White Gum valley (2 min drive to centre of fremantle, 5 min ride, 20 min walk)
Close to bus stop in a very quiet and nice neighborhood. Pretty view over the White gum valley. Big grass area in the front for parking, Large front yard way higher than the street wich allow you to enjoy it while not feeling on the street. Massive backyard with fruit trees where we will start to grow a big vegie garden (Permaculture, compost, rain water collection) well barbecue, tennis table...
And last but not least there's a real big chilling veranda facing the garden with nice pot belly stove!
The house is clean and tidy with plenty of storage, and you will share it with active and working people! This is a easy going place where every one can feel at home, plenty of opportunities to put your own touch as we got the place not long ago so come on and get warm next to the fire and lets grow vegies!!!
House non Smoker but smoking outside ok

The room is furnished with queen size bed, bedside, big built-in wardrobe.. but can be unfurnished if you need.

Ideal for Couple or friends who would like to share room
The price is 230 dollars a week All included (bills, wifi and cleaning products) and 1 weeks bond required
If you are interested and sound good for you, come and have a look !
Cheers !

More about the Flatmates

You will share the room with a couple, one guy and one girl in the 30's working full time, we like to camp, surf, go fishing, paint, wood work and spend time with cool mates!
It s a share house not a hosel so it s all about living together while respecting everyone's privacy in smile and Joy!!!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.