Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cranbourne West, Melbourne.

Alarah Boulevard, Cranbourne West, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Modern 2 bedroom, 2 storey unit, looking for somebody to move in! My current housemate will be leaving when our lease renews at the beginning of Nov so I am looking for somebody mature, responsible and tidy who is also working full time or a working student to take up the other half of the lease in late Oct/Nov.

Relaxed, modern, well maintained household with a small courtyard. I am currently in the master bedroom and have my own small ensuite so you will have the main bathroom to yourself which is right next to the second bedroom. You only need to furnish your bedroom as the rest of the house is furnished and with appliances.

We’re 5-10 minutes drive from Cranbourne CBD, 15 minutes from Fountain Gate & 5 minutes from Eastlink.
NBN internet access available, and street parking if you have a car.
Rent is $330 p/wk so $165 each p/wk individually which is just over $700 per month each - Bond & 2 weeks rent up front (neg. will depend on move-in date) plus utilities (Water/Gas/Elec/Internet) to be split evenly on top of rent.

More about the Flatmates

I am friendly sociable & outgoing but do lead a bit of a quiet life, so I’m not looking for any party people and preferably a non-smoker. I work a full time job so I’m out weekdays until the evening. I have 2 friendly indoors cats as well so no other pets if possible.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.