Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Stafford this week

Byth Street, Stafford, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

I'm looking for someone to rent a fully furnished room. My home is located on Sparkes Hill which is within walking distance to bus tops, Stafford City, bike track and walking paths (or 7 km from CBD). The house contains separate lounge, dining area with a north-east facing deck which gets great breezes in summer. The house is on a big block with a lovely garden.

More about the Flatmates

I work full-time and am healthy/active but lead a quiet lifestyle.
You must be working and someone who enjoys the quiet life too - i.e. no party animals!!

Jo on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message