Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Parramatta, Sydney.

Brickfield Street, North Parramatta, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
It's a 3 bedroom apartment right next to the bus station, unfurnished, and it's got 2 bathrooms. That bus takes you to Parramatta station that will take you anywhere you want! You and the other person will be sharing that bathroom, which is clean, big, and has a bathtub and shower. It's quite new and big and clean. Give me a shout or text me, I'm keen to meet up or to show you around :)


Hello future housemate, I'm 24, female, and I work full time in Surry Hills. Currently looking for a 3rd house mate in my 3 bedroom apartment. Any gender, race, sexual preference welcome! A full time student/working professional is preferred as both my housemate (male) and I work full hours. It's completely new so feel free to join us in our hunt to furnish it and make it a home for all 3 of us! Trust me it'll be fun. It's brand new experience for me and I'm very easy going and chilled out. Best housemate you can ask for :P
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.