Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Denison Street, Hamilton, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

I will be needing to fill one extra large bedroom middle of February featuring floor to ceiling built ins and ceiling fans. The entire house is freshly painted with a brand new kitchen with Caesar stone benchtop and new stainless steal appliances. A new bathroom/laundry, with separate toilet. A second bathroom to be revamped in the near future. Two large living areas, one featuring a refurbished working fireplace, will provide plenty of space to chill out and unwind. A separate dinning room off the kitchen has plenty of storage with a walk in pantry and fireplace. Plenty of on street parking and a driveway with off street parking. The house comes fully furnished with the focal point my newly acquired cable table, the successful housemates just needing to provide bedroom furniture. The small north facing backyard is cosy yet practical with the main event the original hills hoist for optimal drying. If you haven't already been convinced, this inner city delight has a bottlo around the corner with a myriad of cafes and Beaumont St a short walk away. Feel free to contact me for more information. sorry no pets


I'm 25 and have been living here for the past year after renovating the house and I'm continuing to make improvements to the property. I'm a registered nurse which means I work shift work, so my housemates need to be a bit considerate. I grew up in newcastle not far away from this house. I have a part time spoodle rosie who is cute as a button that stays with me when i'm not working. I enjoy exercising and eating good food. I'm looking for some easy going, clean and respectful housemates that don't like to party too hard. The past year I've been living with two lovely girls and one is moving out, so we're hoping to fill her room with another lovely girl, but will consider a male :) feel free to shoot me a message 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.