Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balwyn North, Melbourne.

Kenny Street, Balwyn North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Nice and clean, large house; fully furnished. Huge backyard, lots of space, with a pool and a kabana! Quiet neighbourhood. Public transport very close by. Suitable for anyone that prefers to have lots of personal space in an extremely relaxed environment.

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with Michael and myself, we are a couple. Our ragdoll cat, Chuck and potentially a greyhound.
Michael is a postman - he works early hours so generally kicks it at home from the early afternoon.. Likes; live music, animals, reading, gardening.

I am Amy, work retail so not home much during the day.
My interests generally fall under the same umbrella as Michael's.

We've known one another for a long time, so grew up liking the same things; punk, hip hop, documentaries, cartoons, cooking good food, tending our vegetable garden together.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.