Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lilyfield, Sydney.

Balmain Road, Lilyfield, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

I'm looking for a responsible couple ($420) or single person (negotiable)
You would have place to yourself for 6 weeks while I'm away with option to stay on.
Lilyfield is Sydney's best kept secret close to city (440 bus route) and 5 min walk to Lightrail.
Farmers market every Saturday and a beautiful park over the road. Great coffee downstairs. Gym and swimming pool 10 minute walk. Plenty on street parking.
It's a quiet neighbourhood however if you're a light sleeper maybe not for you as there is some road and aircraft noise.
The room has small sitting area, ensuite and large terrace.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a creative, self employed female late 30's and work from home 2 days a week. I enjoy cooking and walking in park over the road. I'm respectful, clean/tidy and private. Enjoy a coffee/tea and chat.
I like home to be home and party/play outside.
Happy to answer any questions.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.