Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Melbourne.

Rathdowne Street, Carlton North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Stunning house near Lygon Street, Melbourne Uni, Brunswick and Fitzroy!

The house is fully furnished, floorboards throughout (carpet in the bedrooms), with a large garden for upcoming summer BBQs. Also included in the house is NBN internet, extensive pantry and kitchen storage space, washing machine and split system ac/heating. The available bedroom comes with large inbuilt robes and enough space for a desk/chest drawers. Also available is a brand new bed and mattress (purchased 4 months ago as a spare). While we have selected smoking, this is only for outside!

Nearby you have pubs, fresh grocers, hand made pasta, parks, trams (1,8,11,96,109), Carlton Baths, gyms and more.

More about the Flatmates

Ideally, we are looking for people in their late 20s/early 30s who are easy going, respectful of others and happy to help around the house with cleaning (when needed).

What are the housemates like? We are 2 professional females in late twenties/early thirties working full time. That being said, we do believe in making a house a home - we've done family dinners now and then and the occasional trivia night down the pub (you are going to be 10 doors down from one of the best pubs on this side of the river!). While it's not a party house, we have found ourselves having a glass of wine/beer on a night in - both are very friendly and house trained!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.