Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Narong Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

The house is open plan living & dining with timber floors (bedrooms are carpeted). Kitchen has a dishwasher & bosch steel appliances. Downstairs contains the second toilet & laundry. The bathroom upstairs has a separate toilet and separate shower. There is split system heating & cooling in the lounge room as well as in every bedroom. Outside there are 2 private courtyards, 1 with an elevated deck and the other with access to a communal SWIMMING POOL! Perfect for summer drinks with friends. Multiple parking areas are available with 1x lockup garage, unlimited street access as well as rear lane access.
The house is fully furnished except for the spare bedroom. This available room is the smallest of the 3 but it can comfortably fit a double bed, bedside table & tallboy. There is also a cupboard just outside of the room for extra storage.
Situated on Narong road, it is just off of Hawthorn road with a 2 minute walk to trams and 10 minute walk to Malvern train station, Caulfield Park & Glenferrie road shops/restaurants. Only 20 minutes to the CBD, 15 minutes to St Kilda Beach, 10 minutes to Monash University Caulfield & 20 minutes to Monash University Clayton, perfect for students or anyone who works close to the city!
The room is available from 3/9/16 for up to 1 year, rent is $180 p.week excluding bills. Bond is $797 each. We are looking for someone who is clean, LGTBI friendly, fairly outgoing & up for a good time. If this sounds like you, please message us!

More about the Flatmates

We’re friends, Bec and Paul both aged 24 looking for a fun third housemate to share our super sleek & spacious 2 story renovated 3 bedroom townhouse in Caulfield North. We both work in science, research at Monash University, Clayton, where Bec works full time as a Research Assistant, and Paul is doing his PhD. We enjoy fun nights out in Melbourne exploring new bars as well as quiet nights in cooking, entertaining and also keeping fit (gainz @ the gym).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.