Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorooka, Brisbane.

Blomfield Street, Moorooka, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Undercover parking within the property.
Large yard.
Only 5 minute walk to city/valley bus stop.
Fifteen minute walk to Moorooka train station.
Split system air-conditioning in bedroom.
Room comes with a cupboard and drawers.
House is fully furnished.
Netflix in living room TV.
Only sharing with one other person, who is the owner of the property.
Large football field within 500 metres.
Quick drive to Woolworths and variety of stores/food outlets.
One spare room available for use for any additional storage needs.

House rules!!

Must be LGBTQI friendly!!
Must be clean and tidy and contribute to ensuring the house is kept clean.
I enjoy the serenity and peace and quiet of my place, so I require a housemate that isn't too loud or has house parties/loud guests.
No drugs!!!

More about the Flatmates

About me:

Hi, I'm Elle! I'm 25 years old and work full-time in a professional role in the city. I'm pretty chilled out, introverted and have a wide ranging sense of humour. I place a big emphasis on respect and personal values and morals. I love reading and have an extensive library of books that I continue to add to. While I am a dog person, I have a beautiful kitten called Gaston. I am in the process, however, of replacing the fences around the house in order to get a dog.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.