Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot, Brisbane.

Hopetoun Street, Ascot, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Hi! I'm looking for someone to share a beautiful brand new apartment in Ascot with your own bathroom and large built in wardrobe.

I've just secured the lease for this apartment, I get the keys on September 9 and will be moving in around September 12.

Your room will fit a queen size bed and bedsides and also has a great sized built in wardrobe. Your own modern bathroom is across the hall which also has lots of storage space.

I love having nice furniture and surroundings, am clean and tidy but not a clean freak. I have a decent amount of furniture already and I will fully furnish the apartment (apart from the available bedroom), however if you have furniture/appliances that you'd like to bring I'm happy to keep some of my stuff in storage. Whatever works for both of us to make it feel like a home :-)

You'll also be living with my lovely little old dog Bella. She's a 12 year old Lhasa apso and mostly just sleeps all day, though she'll always happily greet you when you come home. So you must love dogs! I'm open to having another small dog or other small pets move in if you have pets, though will need to get approval by the real estate.

A few other things about the apartment:

-Living area air conditioned
-Secure access building with intercom
-Balcony off the living area
-Great location in Ascot with easy access to public transport
-Easy on street parking

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 29 year old professional with my own online marketing business. I'm friendly and fun, work a lot but love to socialise, get outdoors and have a few wines every now and then when I find the time.

I also love a chat and social time with housemates when it suits everyone but also like time to myself and respect my housemates needs for your own space too. I'd love to find a like minded, female housemate aged 25-35.

Look forward to hearing from you :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.