Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Giralang, Canberra.

Balamara Street, Giralang, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Single room to rent $130 per week, in a 3 bedroom Group house.

The bedroom is fully furnished with a very large single bed and built/in cupboards. Sheets, pillows, blankets & towels available if needed.

The kitchen has a Dishwasher, Fridge & separate matching freezer.
Pots, pans crockery & cutlery. the Laundry has a clothes washer.

I have just brought a house in Giralang and am looking for house mates.(over 22 years old) . There are two separate toilets and one separate bathroom with bath & shower.

The house is in a quiet area on the Park. Very close to bus, shops and amenities.

Reverse cycle Air-conditioning in lounge/dinning & ceiling fans and heaters in each room.

Huge outdoor Deck looking on to park.
Smoking and pets outside only.
Rent paid 2 weeks in advance. Bond is 2 weeks rent.
References would be good
I have a well behaved Labrador Dog and a small Cat.

I’m a male Architect & live in the granny flat.
We all share the kitchen/dinning & bathroom amenities.

More about the Flatmates

We have 3 existing flatmates. A single male and a Married Couple. We are all quiet and easy going.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.