Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Wilson Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

3 bedroom house in South Yarra, great location only one block from Chapel Street, right near Topshop. Awesome location to anywhere on chapel street! Hawksburn station is 5 min walk to. Street parking is always available.
Both my housemates are moving out due to moving in with partners. Both rooms are unfurnished. Shared bathroom.
First room will be available on 3rd September, second room available 30th September.
Its a large house with open plan kitchen/dining/lounge room, paved back yard with BBQ. Air conditioning & ducted heating.

The house will be very unfunished when the other housemates move out so if you have any household items (couch/washing machine/TV etc) that would be very helpful.

I have a pug Frankie who lives inside in the dining room area, he wont be roaming the house or bedrooms. He's very friendly and quiet.

More about the Flatmates

Im Sally, 29yo working full time as a designer. I'm a hard-worker, love cooking & baking (and wines), don't have heaps of people over throughout the week (prefer to go out and keep the house peaceful but have a friend over etc. or pre-drinks), love to exercise, explore Melbourne, watch trashy tv, cook, normal things! Basically just don't want a party house.

I have a spray tan side business (pop up spray tan tent in the bathroom) so whoever moves in will have to be flexible with the bathroom space when clients are being sprayed, only 10 mins per tan so this shouldn't put anyone out too much.

Im looking for housemates that are friendly, respectful, calm, quiet (not as a person just when the house is asleep etc.) and prefer full-time working.

The house is always in a clean manner and cleaned regularly by everyone in the house I'd prefer this to be the same with the new housemates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.