Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Byrnes Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

The house is simply amazing, lots lots and lots of natural light and a massive backyard (hope you like gardening?) with banana trees, fig tree, peach tree, tiny mango tree and space for a bom fire. The house is also huge featuring 5 rooms but only 4 are occupied by flatmates as the 5th room is our "movie room".

The kitchen is out of this world if you enjoy cooking. We also have a cleaner who comes every 3 weeks. We have a separate bar fridge for beer and beer.

House is perfectly located 150mts from Marrickville train station and Cornersmith cafe. With bus services just 3 minutes away and heaps of restaurants and amazing small bars. And the house is super quiet.

PETS PETS PETS?: Cristian is a bit allergic to cats, so we cannot have one... a dog would be considered, we just need the okay from the landlord ;) | update: Cameron MIGHT be getting a dog (or two to keep each other company), fingers crossed.

More about the Flatmates

Cameron: 31 y/o Aussie graphic designer who owns a massive (really massive) land outside of Sydney next to a national park, where he's building his dream home. He's starting his PhD next year too. He makes killer stews and curries, and the best pumpkin soup you will ever try.

Cristian: 30 y/o Colombian Industrial Designer, working as a restaurant manager. Rock climber and also a great cook and avid cyclist. He's been in Sydney for 7 years and knows how to live.

Germán: 35 y/o Colombian Industrial Designer with his own design business and also working in coffee (his passion). Also does rock climbing and can cook a few things. I've been in Sydney for 9 years and I call this my home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.