Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Upper Mount Gravatt this week

Mascar Street, Upper Mount Gravatt, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableJan 15, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Looking for female for this spacious apartment close to plenty of shops and transport close by! This two bedroom property has a large room available , with built ins! It's unfurnished, but the rest of the apartment has furniture. It includes your own bathroom which is adjacent (but not attached) to your room. Also, there is only one 20 year old female living at the property with their room located on the other end of the apartment - and a sweet cat named Alfie. Icing on the cake is that there is a pool in the complex as well, as well as on sight managers. It is a very quiet complex, with a nice view that is close to Garden City (a major bus way) and close to Griffith University so perfect for students! Water is included in the rent but internet and electricity are a monthly fee, as well as a quarterly gas bill.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Emma! I am a 20 year old currently living with a friend and roommate who will be leaving at the end of the lease in mid January. I am a University student at Griffith, studying History and Literature in a Bachelor of Arts. I am a chill person who is easy to get along with, and would like someone who is the same. I would like them to be decently clean and friendly. I also respect that they often want their own space at home - I'm the same! As mentioned, there is a 1 year old kitten living with me named Alfie. He is very sweet, clean and loves people so expect purrs and smooches. So if you are a cat person, we will have no problems! I mostly spend my time studying, working or procrastinating with a Netflix binge. If you have any questions, just let me know!

Emma on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online 12 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message