Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ringwood, Melbourne.

Reserve Road, Ringwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Hey! We have a spare room in out place in Ringwood.
We are two girls living together as our recent housemate is moving out.

We are looking for someone who is friendly and clean preferably between the ages of 20-30 as we are both in out 20's. We do our own thing most of the time out of the house but also hangout together on the couch.

More about the Flatmates

The spare room is the bedroom down stairs with wardrobes and courtyard space. You will have your own space, The room will also come with a space - if you have a car. We are also located close to public transport (bus) and a short walk to Ringwood Station and Eastland.

The house is open and space is not a problem.

We have WiFi which is an additional $20 a month.

Bedroom total will come to $653 a month

Bond is also $900 - neg.

No smokers please. No Animals allowed - unfortunately.

Nicole, Casey and Rachael

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.