Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Goodfellows Road, Kallangur, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Large spare room with own bathroom is available for $130 per week. The room has plenty of cupboard space and a ceiling fan. Price is inclusive of utilities and Internet. Located 2 mins from Kallangur train station, 5 minutes from the 680 bus and 5 minutes from Woolies, Aldi etc and about 10 minute from Westfield North Lakes. There's a pool in the complex and you'll have use of the lock up garage if you have a car. I have a bird but no other pets are allowed.


You'll be living with myself and my 4 year old son. We're looking for someone clean and quiet.

I'm super easy going and so is my son. He's in bed by 6pm, he's only here 3 days a week but we're always out of the house anyways. Don't worry, I won't ask you to babysit either haha!

Contact Lauren
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Kallangur6 min walk
Woolworths Kallangur Fair7 min walk
Four Square Stores (Queensland) Ltd.9 min walk
Lotus Fields9 min walk
Garrett's Gourmet Supplies15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Kallangur station6 min walk
Duffield Rd near Winter Rd8 min walk
Dohles Rocks Rd near Clyde St8 min walk
School Road8 min walk
Anzac Ave at Brewer Street8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Kallangur station6 min walk
Murrumba Downs station25 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hot Cakes Cafe6 min walk
Pizza Capers8 min walk
Tommo's Fish & Chippery8 min walk
Phone Wong Chinese Restaurant8 min walk
Singhs Curry House8 min walk
+ Show more