Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carmen Court, Oxenford, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJul 2, 2017
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Lovely home in quiet neighbourhood.
New Coles opened around the corner.
Close to Night Quarter and Helensvale Westfield shopping centre.
Home is 1-2 years old.
Garage parking available.
Room has a mirrored robe.

Flatmates

Hi, I'm Clare and I'm looking for a new friend to join our happy home as current roomie is moving out with her partner. There is currently 1 male (James) living here, we live active lives and really only see each other in passing. We are relaxed, independent individuals who are respectful of your space and belongings. We enjoy a tidy home and both work full time. I also have a beautiful four legged family member, Myla who is an outside dog.

Our home is fully furnished however the room available is not.

We would love to hear from you. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

Happy house hunting =)


Contact Clare
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Universal St near Buchanan Ct9 min walk
Pitcairn Way near Norris St10 min walk
Greenway Bvd near Brissendon St13 min walk
Greenway Blvd near Brissendon St14 min walk
Universal St near Guy Lane14 min walk
Gaven Primary School14 min walk
Pitcairn Way at McAuley Parade15 min walk
Pinevale Dr near Palmerston Dr15 min walk
Pinevale Dr near Hiva Ct15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Neptune Pizza20 min walk
Haldi Authentic Indian Cuisine20 min walk