Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wyndham Vale.

Munro Drive, Wyndham Vale, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Really suited to a person looking for a private, pretty quiet, but harmonious home. Suited to a working person that wants to come home to a relaxing household, then feel free to do your own thing. Must be easy going and what you do in your room is your business and what others do in their room is their business. But We are non drinkers, non drugs in the home. A warm happy and welcoming environment. Your room has a block out blind on the window for complete privacy and cool in summer warm in winter, Air conditioning vent, Heater vent, carpeted floor and your robe has sliding doors. Next to the bathroom, near the toilet, and laundry. All at the back of the house and the main tenant with her son is at the front of the house, whilst two boarders (including room for rent) are at the back of the house with their amenities. Modern home which offers everything except your bedroom furnishings and belongings to fill your room. There is washing machine, dryer, fridge, dishwasher, nice furnishings etc... Off street parking and we ask that we take it in turns just to mow the small yard, mower supplied. Included in the rent to make it all easy is all of the bills and internet wi- fi. So is a weekly payment of $200, no more to pay. I pay the months rent in advance and all of the bills and the wi -fi, and you just pay a weekly amount so there is no arguments over the bills. Prefer no pets, but willing to discuss with the right boarder. Bus stop is accross the road, shopping centre a block away, train station about 2.5klm away, central to most things.
2 weeks notice to vacate is required and the bond is $400 and 2 weeks rent, then you can pay weekly, fortnightly or monthly, up to you. Standard vacate things, steam clean carpet and clean room for the next boarder... fuss free living....worth checking out...

More about the Flatmates

I am a 44 yo single mother of one child a 10yo boy, I am out 7 days a week with my horses, and work from home with a weightloss salon in the garage set up a few days a week. I smoke cigarettes in my room if I am home, and air it out daily, always pay the rent and bills on time. Quiet person who spends most time in my room whilst when my son is home from school he has a small separte lounge room at the front of the house where he lives on his x-box. We do the daily routine and go to bed around 10pm and are up from 7.15am, then we are out for the day and son at school.

Boarder Joseph is also 44yo, quiet and private person who rarely uses the house, cooks occassionally for himself and uses the bathroom toilet and laundry. A very respectful and welcoming person who enjoys his own time in his room. He is a truck driver and stays on local runs and is home nightly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.