Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Auchenflower, Brisbane.

Grimes Street, Auchenflower, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Renting out a bedroom in our apartment. The room has a walk in wardrobe, a shared balcony out the back and a shared bathroom.

Fully furnished, haven't set everything up yet in the photos. Spare bedroom has optional bed frame if required. It is a very spacious room. Fits any size bed easily.

2 min walk to train station, parks and river.
Close to shops, pubs and 5 mins from cbd.
Pool and BBQ area.
Massive living and dining area.
Everything is very modern and new


My roommate and I are young professionals. Both work in the city Monday to Friday and both enjoy a couple of drinks. Pretty easy going dudes.

We have a fair few friends in the area so we are either entertaining on the weekends or up the coast surfing/fishing.

One of us is currently in the ensuite however we wouldn't mind giving it up should a lady want to apply.

Holla if you're interested.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.