Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Melbourne.

Dight Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Wonderful soon to be totally unfurnished room in wonderful fully-furnished-rest-of-a-house!
Single or couple welcome (will have to make the price a little more for a couple, probably $310...but happy to chat about that later!)
Lovely front room of 2 bedroom place with original fireplace. Super quiet street. Polished floorboards throughout. Reverse cycle in both bedrooms and the lounge! (YAS!) Dishwasher. Washing machine. Outdoor bbq. The works!! We even have an additional study/work space/creative space/whatever we make it for projects or whatever just off the lounge too.
Lots of bookshelves and the like!
Such a great spot. Super close to Smith St (86 tram, cafe's, coles, woolies, bars etc), stones throw from Proud Mary's, Le Bon Ton, an Anytime Fitness Gym and a wholesale wine merchant...depending on your mood!
I have the whole place kitted out including washing machine in our secret outdoor laundry/extra storage space, but totally happy to negotiate replacing some of my things with your fabulous things if u'd like!
Lounge is super cosy, kitchen is cute with access to a sideway which is calling out for some veggies and the like. Backyard is FAB in the summer - cocktails and beers with friends in the yard on a summer night - just saying...
A solo coffee on the front porch in the sun is pretty sweet too.

More about the Flatmates

Sharing with just me (Alexandra - 30. Actor/Creative) I'm super friendly! Love coffee, good food, vintage fashion, art, nights in with Netflix and wine...the usual. I do a lot of creative freelance work and evening work. I'm always up to some project or other! So keen to live with people who love home time to be chilled and homely and relaxed and fun!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.