Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Allan Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$157
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We have a large room to fill in our super sweet house in Brunswick from the 28th of August. The room has a fire place and large built in robes so plenty of storage space. The house has some furniture, but theres space for you to bring your own things. There is some bedroom furniture available if you need it. It's a very spacious house with two living areas, a large kitchen and a cosy sun room leading to the backyard. The private landlord looks after the gardens quite regularly but there is room to garden if that's something you're into.
The house is in a great location being wedged between Sydney Road and Lygon Street , just off Glenlyon road. There is on-street parking without the need for a permit. It's a 5 min stroll to the 1 & 8 trams, 10 mins to the 96 and 10 mins to Jewell Station so if you don't have a car, you probably won't need one!
The house is equipped with NBN internet. All bills are divided equally and paid when due. Rent is $660 a month paid on the 1st of each month directly to the private landlord.
Feel free to shoot us an email telling us what your looking for and a bit about yourself, or give us a call!

Sorry, no couples or pets! Prefer age 30+

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing with three girls in their early 30s. All are out of the house quite a lot with work/study and busy social lives.
We are looking for some one who is respectfull and easygoing, and around the same age. Its more of a quite house than a party house, but friends are certinaly welcome. You would have to go on the lease, so isnt suited to short term stays.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.