Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ingle Farm, Adelaide.

Tarana Avenue, Ingle Farm, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Close proximity to supermarket (10min walk) Only a 10 minute drive to the city, 5 minute drive to TTP, 2 minute walk to an on the run.

Internet is available & included in rent, Netflix is available in the lounge for free.

I'm currently looking after 2 ginger cats that are very sweet & affectionate & love most people.

House has air conditioning and heating.

Medium size backyard, big enough for a dog to run around in, there is also a nice sized
shed to store belongings in or use for tools.

More about the Flatmates

My name's Craig, I'm 24 I'm looking for someone to join a friend & I to live in Ingle Farm.

I'm a pretty relaxed easy going person, I'm into all things techy & I don't mind sitting down & having a conversation about anything. I love my music but don't play any instruments, I'm a pretty tidy guy so I'll always try my best keeping the house clean.

I'm just looking for some nice, easy going people around my own age. (although I'm open to any aged person)

Come take a look at the house, we can sit down and have a coffee. Hopefully I'll find some housemates & potentially some friends. 😊

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.