Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Sydney.

O'Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

So sad to be leaving my amazing house! My room is up for rent - I am moving to Melbourne for work!

Massive built in, mirrored sliding door wardrobes across one side of the room. Freshly painted, lots of natural light and room for a queen sized bed and a bed side table.

We have a cute out door area and a back shed for storage. The kitchen and living area is always kept clean (because we aren't barbarians). We have a tv and I'm happy to sell you a few of my furnishings to make your move easier including my brand new bed and mattress, if not it can be put in storage (which there is plenty of here).

A block from mascot station and Woolworths. Around the corner from Bourke st bakery.

I will miss the massive wardrobes and my amazing housemates but some lucky person will get this amazing room.

Rent is $285/wk paid the month before, plus bills and bond is $1000, and you will receive a key when this is paid. :)

More about the Flatmates

Cali; has the master bedroom (your wardrobes will still be bigger though) is into health and nutrition and is in her late twenties. Originally from Perth, WA.

Jay; Works full time for a really cool sport drink company and loves cook ups and camping! He is also in his late twenties Originally from Canberra.

Danny; Is from the UK, works full time, loves a beer and some good banter! Also in his late twenties!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.