Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Spenser Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

The location! 2 minute walk to the beach, the park is opposite, Acland street and supermarkets 2 minute walk!

Public transport -the 96 &16 5 minutes walk, balaclava 20 minute walk. There's a great running track along the beach, cycle paths to the city and free outdoor gym equipment in the park!

Secured back garden with additional outside toilet :) There's room to grow veggies, have bbqs and hang out outside

Great spot for summer!

Spacious house for 3 bedrooms, big lounge with gas heater, big kitchen, outside laundry with washing machine and dryer

More about the Flatmates

Hilda - 30 from Chile, works full time. Loves Yoga and live music, camping, hiking

Christine - I'm 31 and English, work full time in the city, love being active and making the most out of living in the area! Love volleyball and rock climbing and getting away on the weekends

MUST LOVE DOGS - Archie (the unofficial housemate) is a blonde border collie :) loves long walks on the beach, cuddles and food

Looking for a friendly addition to the household, someone that's clean and respectful - not really into big party animals mid week as we both work :)

Rent is $240 per week, bills not included, high speed cable broadband $27 per month each.

Couples will be considered but the room will be $320 per week + bills

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.