Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Brisbane.

Beeston Street, Teneriffe, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Hyde Apartments is in a prime location. Being close to buses & ferries as well as being only a 25minute walk into the CBD.
A street away from the Brisbane River Boardwalk & surrounded by amazing restaurants and cafe's within walking distance.
James Street is an easy 5minute walk.
Woolworths & Coles is only a 5minute drive away.
Quiet building with respectful neighbours who you'll barely see.
No car park but plenty of street parking which you won't need a city parking permit for.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with a late 20s professional female, Keezia. Keezia owns a hair salon and works late most nights of the week so you'll barely see her!
Easy, free-spirited gal who works hard, is social on weekends and enjoys a good night out from time to time!
Keeps clean, is respectable and will always lift your spirits & will provide you with funnys that will have you in tears!
You'll have your own bathroom.
The room comes unfurnished however the furnishings in the house are flexible depending on what you have & want to contribute.

*This is the departing housemate writing this, so take my word for it :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.