Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

MacKenzie Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Smack bang in the heart of Bondi junction the city and the beach are 10 minutes either side of you, this two story terrace home offers the best of both worlds. With a supermarket, train station, Westfield, multiple eateries, a park, libraty and gym all within 5minutes walking distance what more could you ask for?

The home itself also boasts a large luscious backyard and a sheltered front courtyard that acts as a great sun trap with natural sunlight on tap.

More about the Flatmates

My names Rosh and my flat mates name is Schmidt, we're a pair of kiwi rascals that have been living in bondi for the past year.

Originally from the coast of Wellington, New Zealand we love the beach, BBQ's, good music and chill vibes. We are easy to get along with and are always down for a good time whether it be live music, going out for a drink, or just a chill Sunday roast.

We are looking for an easy going
Flat mate that likes to have a laugh and loves life!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.