Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Wynnum Road, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Spacious town house that is only 10mins for the CBD and 10 min walk to the morningside train station. Generous bedroom with a large built in wardrobe. Large bathroom/laundry .Fully furnished apartment with a slightly quirky style :). Nice outdoor area for Sunday hangs, and a clothesline yay! Internet is available for $24 a month :). Onsite parking as well as a covered garage.

More about the Flatmates

I work full time as well as study online so I keep busy. I do enjoy a sneaky wine every now and then and often like heading out for a few drinks to unwind. I am a tidy housemate who would appreciate someone who also enjoys a clean house :). I work in retail so I'm super bubbly and am always up for a chat. I also love cooking, especially curries sooo if you like the smell of a slow cooked masaman curry then we shall get along just fine. I'm a single lady :) so no attached boyf comes with the appartment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.