Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Matraville this week

Pozieres Avenue, Matraville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

My aunt's house is air-conditioned and very comfortable to live in. She has one friendly house mate, a large kitchen with a dishwasher, a separate laundry, a spacious backyard with a pergola and a gas BBG. She keeps 3 miniature dogs in her garden and room.

More about the Flatmates

My aunt is a retired but very active woman who loves swimming, travelling, cooking, exercising and watching TV in the evening.

Her house mate is an easy-going electrician in his thirties who is also very active, so he does not spend much time at home during the day.

Martin on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message