Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Campbell Parade, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$550
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

*Apartments like these, don't come up for Lease every day*

Hands down the best views of Bondi Beach. Iconic, Beautiful, Bondi Beach. Living here, you have a front-row seat to a Summer's worth of Sunrises and Dusks overlooking the Ocean. Coming home from a hard day's work to that warm sea breeze is unforgettable.

Eat Sleep Beach Repeat....perfect for the avid surfer or fitness guru!

Cafe's and stores all withing minute walking distance, including public transport.

The Apartment is an eclectic, character-filled Art Deco building with solid polished floors and soaring, high, original ornate ceilings! Hardly a straight wall in the place but this adds to the charm.

Air-Conditioned and Clothes Dryer Equipped. Modern kitchen and Bathroom.

*Double Sized Room (Fits Queen Bed + 2 x Small Side Tables)
*Fresh Carpet
*Bright and Airy
*Built In Robes
*Excessive Storage Throughout Apartment
*Bedrooms do not share walls (very quiet and private)

*Please note this apartment will be largely unfurnished and will suit couples (straight or gay) looking to bring their own furniture (to leave your own stamp on it) and will be required to submit a lease application for 12 months. If you're not in a position to do this, this isn't the place for you.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with Mitch, a single guy who has lived here for the past 4 months and loved every day here.

He works a full-time job including some occasional weekends. He's at the gym most days, or out socialising with friends of an evening and weekend. He's extremely tidy and is a level headed, peaceful guy who loves a chat and good laugh.

Looking to share this awesome pad with like minded chilled people!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.