Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Hampden Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered
Smokers accepted

We are looking for a professional between the ages of 27 - 35 to vacate a room in our house

Queen sized bedroom with full fit in wardrobes available in 2 storey big leafy house in Paddington. The house is a bit of an arty pad. We have a really cool space with two outdoor areas. We have a big space but don't necessarily need furniture as its furnished, we can always see what we can do. Walls a pretty paper thin so something to take into consideration. Room comes unfurnished. :)
The house is located a walk away from Paddingtons finest bars (The London, Lord Dudley, The Four in Hand), Five Ways for your coffees and breakfasts, Oxford Street and Edgecliff Station which has Coles, Aldi and Harris Farm Markets.

More about the Flatmates

Matt
He works in engineering and enjoys his fitness. He has a project motorbike which he's currently working on and steel sculptures in his time off. Love travelling and and chilling out at home with a beer or wine. :)

Tom
Tom is a former Personal trainer from the UK but currently working in Landscaping and studying here in Aus. He is super tidy with is great. Enjoys fitness, coffee and DJing. We live near a park so we like to head down there to kick a ball with a few friends and have a bbq. He's a great flatmate to have.

We are two working professional easy going guys, looking for a professional girl to join our pad the even out the balance. We are clean working professionals looking for the same. We like to cook and occasionally have people over for dinner.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.