Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Donald Street, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This is the most wonderful apartment! A view of the top of the CBD from our little balcony, awesome sized rooms, lounge room and kitchen. The whole place is carpeted and fully furnished, you'd be living with a beautiful little cat, it's a 60 second walk to Number 1 & 8 trams going straight to the city. And a 5 minute walk to Lygon Street/Cafes/Restaurants!

Neighbours are extremely friendly and landlord is super flexible. Smokers welcome but outside!
Your housemate equally enjoys socialising and their own privacy. Open minded and all-accepting household. Fully equipped kitchen and washing machine. An absolute Gem for an Amazing price. Also off street parking if you have a car :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm looking to move back to the Southside due to work and am studying part time.

My housemate is a 23 year old female that works most days of the week and is the loveliest person to live with. Always fun to have a feed with or binge watch TV!

looking for someone who won't be staying in their room 24 hours a day, is open minded and respectful, can pay their rent on time and enjoys a nice chat :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.