Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stanley Street, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey, I'm offering a beautiful room for a single or 2 people -couple or friends in Wooloongabba next to Coles, Gabba Village,Bus station and taxi station very confortable for students and workers.
This amazing two level, fully furnished 2 bedroom with 2 bathroom ensuite, apartment offers you a spacious 2-story floor plan, with plenty of storage space and comfort, will have you forgiving yourself for thinking you're in a townhouse and not an apartment!
Safe building with card to access to.
If you enjoy living the resort lifestyle, especially having free access to:
- 2 POOL ( inside and outside) the pool inside is warm, the pool outside is on the rooftop
-2 SAUNA
-2 GYM (one inside and one on the rooftop)
-2 BBQ area
-Cinema room
- Supermarket, Bakery, bar, restaurant, Post Office and cafes situated in retail area

The apartament features are:
- Full furnished and fully supplied kitchen with coffee machine, blender and juice maker
- 2 air conditioners
- a clothes dryer
- front loader washing machine
- roller blinds
- a dishwasher
- new carpet
- under stairwell storage cupboard.
- The open kitchen, with dishwasher, and a spacious living area with TV, speakers and Dvd is an entertainers dream!
-car park avaiable included in the rent

The rent is 340$ so 170$ each with bills and internet included per week with the possibility to pay weekly, for fornighthly or even monthly.

320$ p/ week for single
min stay 3months.
I am looking for a single or couple or 2 friends, easy going, nice, tidy and clean.
Hit me up if you want to go ahead.

Cheers :)

+ Edit property description
More about the Flatmates

Flatmates

I'm a 23 Italian girl
Full time worker and student who enjoy have a glass of wine or a chat in the spare time with house mates.
I'm a chilled and tidy girl.

I speak a fluent English.

Love you all :)

Julia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Julia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Beartown Coffee HouseClose by
Gabba BakeryClose by
Tenkai sushiClose by
Blue GulabiClose by
Kopitiam Street Food BarClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Gabba Market Asian GroceryClose by
Coles SupermarketsClose by
Coles Car ParkClose by
Delights Of Paradise3 min walk
Namaste Indian Restaurant & Grocery Brisbane7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Woolloongabba, platform 2Close by
Woolloongabba, platform 1Close by
Main St at The Fiveways, stop 9Close by
Stanley St at Jurgens Street, stop F3 min walk
Jurgens St at Woolloongabba, stop C3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Park Road Station15 min walk
Buranda20 min walk
South Bank Station23 min walk
Dutton Park station26 min walk

Nearest Universities

Griffith University, South Bank QCA21 min walk
QUT Gardens Point22 min walk
Central Queensland University, Brisbane29 min walk