Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Lyndhurst Crescent, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$178
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Ground floor unit that is furnished, except for the available bedroom. Has a combined bath and shower, washing machine, electric stove, and small outdoor area with clothes line.

The available room is approximately 262cm wide and 370 long with blinds, a wall heater, and small built-in wardrobe.

Trams 1 and 6 to the city are a short 6 minute walk away (as well as a McDonald's for those nights you don't feel like cooking), which will take you down Lygon St and get you to Melbourne Central in 20 minutes.

$761 per month with water bills included in rent. Must be willing to sign onto the lease as a sub-tenant. Happy to answer any questions and send through more photos of the property!

Flatmates

I am 25 years old, tidy, and easy going. Looking for someone who is in their 20s, confident in paying bills on time, and are reasonably tidy. While I enjoy heading out for drinks and social activities on the weekend, I also love my downtime just chilling out in my room during the week. My friends and boyfriend visit every now and then so I am looking for someone who won't mind the extra company, and I'm obviously open to you having people over when you want.

I have a small 15 year old maltese x shih tzu dog, so you MUST love dogs. He sleeps most of the time because of his age but you'd need to understand that dogs sometimes make mess and noise so you need to be very tolerant of dogs. The responsibility of my dog falls on my shoulders so I look after my dog well and when I'm home I keep a close eye on him, however someone who will be willing to let him inside when I'm not around or won't mind feeding him if I'm going to be home late on the rare occasion would be a bonus.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.