Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Beach Avenue, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi there, this is a great property to live in during summer . It is literally 100 metres to Elwood beach , 1 minute walk to local shops and bus. Closest train is 10 minutes walk away . Plenty of storage in your room, wifi and Foxtel already in the apartment .
You would be sharing the apartment with myself, my current housemate is sadly moving back to the UK .
Your room is the bigger room which has plenty of space. There is a bed and draws in your room and a table already . I'm hardly ever home as I'm always at work , but enjoy catching up for a drink or something to eat when we are both around . It's a quiet group of units so would be suitable for anyone who would like somewhere to relax rather then party . Living room has Foxtel and plenty of space to enjoy, and a small balcony .

More about the Flatmates

My name is glen , I'm 30 years old and work locally in Elwood . I'm a hairdresser, and spend a few nights a week at work . I'm friendly and enjoy having a drink occasionally and a chat. I'm pretty easy going , tidy, and respectful of other people .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.