Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Dawson Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

A massive room is available from the 22nd of January in a lovely two-bedroom house in the heart of Brunswick. Established share house, fully furnished.
Amazing location, 50m from the 58 tram. Very short walk to Sydney rd, Jewell station, pubs, bars, cafe's and shops.

The rent is $240pw, including NBN wi-fi. Large room with double windows, really high ceilings and wooden floors. House is really nice, open plan living with french doors that open onto a stunning deck. Plenty of backyard space for new veggie patches too!

house is furnished (all shared areas, can arrange basic furnishing for the room if need be) :)

also has gas stove, heating and aircon!

Open to travellers but ideally looking for 6+ months.


Work full-time in emergency services, study part-time and part-time musician. Relaxed, clean and respectful. But love a good chat and I'm very friendly and social. Really enjoy cooking for other people, used to work in a kitchen so I offer tasty food as a massive bonus to you!

If you're looking for a new home in an amazing location and wanna make a new friend. This could be it!!

p.s. You'll also have to share with a four legged housemate who lives in the backyard. He's a 2.5 year old Husky/Lab, loves a cuddle and making new friends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.