Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Juliett Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

To all the positive little vibers in the inner west: I am sad to say after living in this wonderful house for almost two years I am moving out of the inner west. Luckily for all you nomads out there bobbin around these parts searching for a place to call home, you've hit the jackpot with this house! We are currently looking to fill 2 rooms in the house. Both are massive in size with gorgeous decorative fire places and huge windows to let that summer sunshine warm up your life. The price includes not only your room and the wonders of the rest of the house but also foxtel, internet and household supplies (toothpaste, toilet paper, shower gel, cleaning products, laundry detergent and of course unlimited access to english breakfast tea that is always stocked) Pm me if your interested the bond is 1400 which includes 2 weeks rent and we are looking to fill the rooms as soon as possible!

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with a rad chick from the UK named Emma she's 30, in school and works part time in hospo, Mille 25 from NZ works daytime in a cafe and Angus our home grown aussie from byron is 21 and going to school and working part time. The house is great and the people in it are even better. We are a bunch of clean, happy and social individuals but everyone enjoys their space sometimes which is easy to come by in this house because the rooms are all so big. Always keen for a cheeky glass of wine with some cheese or a beer from time to time and Emma makes a mean spagetti bolognese for a family dinner. We are a 10-15 min walk from Newtown & St. Peters Station also a quick 5 minute stroll to busses that head direct to the city. Pm me if your interested the bond is 1400 and we are looking to fill the rooms as soon as possible.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.