Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wakerley, Brisbane.

Ladbroke Street, Wakerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The house is huge plenty of space, we are walking distance from a gym and shops. 1TB of Internet with wifi, Netflix plus stan.

bath tub and modern shower, you will be sharing a bathroom all rooms have ceiling fans, plus a/c in the living room, dishwasher plus washing machine and rain water + solar on the roof.

Full enclosed back yard + solar heating for the water, in a well built up area (less then 30 minutes away from the city if you drive and less 10 minutes away from the train station)

We have two big rooms available, with built in wardrobes and ceiling fans, double car garage with plenty of space around the house.

Flatmates

Rent is only (($150)) everything included no bills what so ever :)

Im 26 years old

I work at the port of Brisbane in logistics I'm also a personal trainer so I like keeping fit, when I'm not at work I'm normally training or out with my dog and friends. Super social keen on having someone in the house who is also social and likes to chit chat around the house.

I'm very clean like to keep the house reasonably neat and tidy.

We are looking for someone who works full time and who has similar interests to us, I do have a puppy at the house he's name is sharky and also a pet snake name Harrold (Harrold stays away tho because he bites)

Just looking for chilled people really have had a few disasters from the previous house mates but if you respect me and the house I'm sure we will get along fine :) :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.