Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Union Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 9 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$450
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Seeking clean, working professional or couple to share with one other female professional.

A Master bed room is available as of Saturday 17th September in this beautiful Sydney home. The bedroom is available for longer or short term stay (3 month min). This is a stunning two bedroom, two bathroom Terrace home, (with a lovely spacious backyard), just in between the 2 buzzing suburbs Newtown and Erskineville.

The Master bed room is quite large and has a Juliet balcony and outlook to the front street.

The room is suitable fo for a single person or couple and comes with a comfortable queen sized bed.

This magnificent home is in a fantastic location within walking distance to two train stations (only 2 stops to Central Station) and with a bus stop meters away from the front door also.

Whilst being close to vibrant King Street (many amazing restaurants and shops), it is also within 5 minutes walk to the next supermarket (Woolworths) and only a short stroll to Broadway and University.

Rent is paid weekly or fortnightly, and the bond is 2 weeks rent.
Internet can be used for an additional $10 per week and bills (water, electricity,gas) are split and paid as they come in.

Furthermore the home has a washing machine, dishwasher, floor heating in the kitchen area, all appliances, plates, utensils etc.

The house is well maintained and has been beautifully restored/renovated. It has a lovely designer kitchen, brand new dishwasher, and gas oven.

More about the Flatmates

I am a German professional in my mid 20s and and have been living in Australia for nearly 8 years. I am working full time for a hotel group and consider myself laid back, usually doing my own thing but not opposed to sitting down to have a drink and a chat after work.

If it sounds like somewhere you’d like to live don’t hesitate in messaging or e-mailing with a bit of info about yourself (Can’t really accept calls during work).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.