Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Auchenflower, Brisbane.

Gregory Street, Auchenflower, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

The house is a lovely two-storey Queenslander with a large kitchen space, two lounge areas, a verandah and an upstairs patio. We are about 5-10 min walk from Milton road and 15 min walk to the train station (2 stops to Roma Street). There are heaps of great cafes and restaurants in the area, and we are close to surrounding suburbs Toowong, Rosalie, Paddington, Bardon and Milton.

The available room is downstairs and has a tall built in wardrobe. It can be furnished with a bed and dresser if needed. You will be sharing the bathroom with one other person, and upstairs has a spa-bath available as well. Bills for gas, electricity and internet/foxtel are not included in the rent price.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with three females aged between 23-33 and friendly dog Jasper (pug cross cavalier - he is a funny character and gets along with everyone). Kate and myself both work full time, and Aneeka is in her final year of a Masters Degree. We enjoy wine, watching Game of Thrones and The Bachelor, and reading when we get the chance. We are looking for a housemate that is interested in being a part of the household.

If this sounds like you, please send me a message and we can arrange for you to come see the house :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.