Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkwood, Gold Coast.

Henry Cotton Drive, Parkwood, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

My partner and I are looking for someone to move into our leased house, we have a unique place that has a section closed off from the house that has 2 bedrooms and a bathroom, only shared part considered is the laundry on that side and a door that leads to a lane-way with the shared clothesline..
We are looking at renting the section as a whole so the occupier can use the 2nd room as a study or make another lounge area for privacy.
$220 a week would include, Internet/Foxtel/Water.
There are 2 main living areas, large kitchen, 2 outdoor areas including a salt water pool, so plenty of space to be alone when needed.

More about the Flatmates

My partner and I both work full-time, Amanda is a Teacher and I am a gambling trader in racing and sports betting. I have pretty unusual hours and Amanda is either at work or working at home so we are pretty quiet and rarely have people over or have many social occasions at the house.
We don't mind the idea of someone social living with us but this is definitely not a party house and we enjoy the hermit life.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.