Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, Brisbane.

Northcote Street, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hi peeps. Have just decked out a place on Northcote Street in East Brisbane, which now just needs some friendly people to help fill it. There is a bunch of bus stops all within a few mins walk and it’s just generally super close to everything be it supermarkets, transport or dem banging clurbs in the valley.

The house itself is an old Queenslander so is showing its age a bit however does have a new kitchen and bathroom. The rooms are all difference sizes (well duh) and range from $125 -$180, and come with a bed, wardrobe, desk and chair – some even come with a bonus pot plant lol ☺

The rest of the house is full furnished and ready to go. If you do have your own furniture then happy to move things out if you want to deck out the place with your won stuff – same goes for decorations :D

Looking for people who like to contribute to a household, act like adults when it comes to rent and cleaning and who are respectful towards others.

Bond is 4x rent, internet is free, electricity to be split being yall.

If this tickle’s your fancy then lettuce snow via a PM.


More about the Flatmates

Not just flatmates - but mates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.