Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Daventry Street, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay9 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$404
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Location wise, this place really great. A short walk to Edwards Street shops, Coles, Reservoir Station, buses and the local Library just around the corner. Walk in the other direction and you hit Edwardes Lake which is lovely for a stroll or to catch both grass and water Pokemon (so I am told). The Preston Market is a short drive, couple of train stops or a moderate bike ride away. If walking is your thing, you can stroll there in about 30 mins.
The unit is a good size, has a courtyard, beautiful floorboards, update kitchen and bathroom, as well as having a good amount of storage. The house is furnished, but the room is not.
The rooms have built in robes- on is the same size and the living room, the other is a moderate size and can fit a queen size bed. The larger room is furnished with a bed, 2 sets of shelves, and a chest of drawers. The other room is not, but would make either an excellent office or 2nd bedroom.
The house is very much pet friendly, although there are currently no pets.

Flatmates

I am looking to sublet my unit for 9-10 months, while I go to the US to work a contract. I am hoping to find good people that will love my unit as much as I do.
I would be happy to sublet my place for a little longer, to the right people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.