Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brookvale, Sydney.

Pittwater Road, Brookvale, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Hi all

I have available for rent a bedroom in my prime location security apartment, 200m from city transport, walking disrance to Warringah Mall and short ride from Manly and Dee Why.

You will have a whole floor to yourself as my apt is split level. The room is Queen- sized with built in robe and private balcony. Next to bedroom is a bathroom that will be you own exclusive use. Their is also an off-street parking space for each housemate so parking is never an issue. Yay!

Upstairs is kitchen leading to lounge and large covered patio, second bed/bath, laundry etc. Large leather couch, fully equipped kitchen etc.

I am in the process of furnishing the apartment, however the second bedroom is empty. Pics are generic, not my actual furniture

I'm travelling for work until 9th September, move in asap. Pictures to follow.

More about the Flatmates

Im a 32 y.o. Professional female working in health and community services. I have Dyl, my ex stray cat who is a little bugger but so much fun!

Females preferred, happy to talk to couples with view to negotiate rent.

I'm hoping for a housemate/s who I can chill with ftom time to time - all if my previous roomies have become friends and shared the odd Netflix and munching marathon. I also study so a calm, friendly and happy home us so important to me. The BF lives just down the road so I'm out and about a fair bit.

Rent paid monthly, 4 weeks bond (neg) preferred.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.